Hotel Novecento

"Essential in its form and precious  in its substance."

P.zza Galileo, 4/3
40123 Bologna, Italia
Tel. +39 051 7457311
Fax +39 051 7457322
Email novecento@inbo.it
Quiet location just near city center
Reviewed the … 24/09/2017
Expedia

The staff was excellent and very helpful. Breakfast was nice. I highly recommend this hotel.The staff was very helpful. I lost my iPhone while in Bologna, which cause me some trouble. The staff went out of their way to help in every way.Do a class at CIBo. Take the Italian Days tour. Mangia,mangia, mangia!!! Explore…

Great hotel
Reviewed the … 29/08/2017
Expedia

Great hotel experience , close to old city great rooms and services

Excellent location
Reviewed the … 16/07/2017
Expedia

Great location, right in the very centre of Bologna – incredibly helpful & friendly team. Would definitely recommend a visit!

Great place to stay!
Reviewed the … 07/07/2017
Expedia

Great staff, close to everywhere and enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed the … 02/07/2017
Expedia

Kleines Hotel. Sehr freundliches Personal und Top Lage. Saubere, gute Zimmer. Frühstück ebenfalls TOP! nur zu Empfehlen

Eccezionale
Reviewed the … 31/05/2017
Booking

«Art Hotel Bologna »
Reviewed the … 30/05/2017
Booking

Very central and comfortable.

Friendly hotel in the heart of Bologna
Reviewed the … 23/05/2017
TripAdvisor

Room was smallish but very clean, with a lovely view over the square. Bathroom was a good size, again impeccably clean with a good powerful shower. Comfy bed, very little noise even though it was a Saturday night. Good buffet breakfast. And the staff were…Più

Eccezionale
Reviewed the … 22/05/2017
Booking

Für Italien ein ausgesprochen reichhaltiges Frühstück. Gediegene, sorgfältig zusammengestellte Ausstattung.Zimmer etwas klein, aber o.k.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21